Mass Times

Weekend Masses:
Saturday Vigil – 4:00pm
Sunday – 7:30am & 9:00am


Daily Masses:
Monday - 10:00am in Church

Tuesday - 7:00pm in Church


The Sacrament of Reconciliation:
By appointment, please call 315 303-2801.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament:
Tuesdays from 9am till 6:30pm in Church.

Nursery:
Suspended until further notice.

Inside Church - 2015 Bulletin Cover.gif

Confession Schedule

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
St. Mary's
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
St. Mary's
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
St. Mary's
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
St. Mary's
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
St. Mary's
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
St. Mary's
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
St. Mary's
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
St. Mary's
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
St. Mary's