top of page

St. Mary's Liturgy Committee

Mass doesn't just happen - it takes planning. The Liturgy Committee plans and coordinates our liturgies throughout the year. The Liturgy Committee is comprised of the pastor, representatives from each liturgical ministry, the director of music ministry, a staff representative, and representatives from certain support ministries. Members of this committee are appointed by the Pastor.

St. Mary's Liturgy Committee Members

Fr. Cliff Auth, Pastor

Joe Casper, Deacon

Bob Talomie, Deacon

Ryan Schaffer, Chair

Renee Romance, Secretary

Amy Casper

Sister Bernadette Kupris

Catherine Mackey

Jack Merulla

Sue McManus

Maggie Scholten

bottom of page